The Versatile Blogger Award

Untitled-1

I’m so honored to have been nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award by Being Me!

Thank you so much, dear Aayusi Biswas, it means the world to me!

And I highly recommend Being Meblog for everyone to check out.

The rules of the nomination are: 1) – to thank the person who nominated you, 2) – to share 7 facts about yourself and 3) – to nominate another 15 (I do less) blogs for the Versalite Blogger Award.

         So here we go! 7 facts about me: 

1. I fluently speak 3 languages: russian, english, turkish. I studied also german and polish.

 2. I’m 99% vegetarian. I love vegetables, olives and cheese!

 3. My dream is to travel around the world with someone who shares my dreams and crazy ideas.

 4. I am couchsurfing host. 

 5. I am 100% coffeholic! Addicted! Especially, I love amazing smell and taste of original turkish coffee (türk kahvesi) served in traditional small cups. 

6. I’d love to be a student again, but I can’t afford it because my salary is low. 

7. Last year I fell in love with at first sight and travelled abroad just to see Him again. Changed 4 flights, argued with police at the airport and cried myself to sleep on the way back home. I have never seen that man again.

      Here’s my nominations for the Versatile Blogger Award:

Jenni Louisa | My Little World

India Travel Diaries

Needingtobeheard

This isnt a movie… | Another Angsty Teen Blog

Life in Arcadia

Sincerely, Nyurah.

One thought on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

