Unconditional love

No… Please. Don`t do it.

Please don`t send me your messages anymore. Never. Just don`t do it.

Just don`t ruin my life again. Just don`t tear my world apart again. It takes too long to recover, it takes too long to become sober. It takes too long to forget…and then you send your goddamned messages again.

I hate your messages even though they make me smile.I hate your messages even though I find your sense of humor the best one in the world. I hate all the great moments we shared. Coz they don`t make me happy anymore… they just make my eyes wet. Coz there is nothing but your messages anymore.

I hate your messages even though I melt deep inside…I hate your messages for touching my unhealed wounds.

I hate you for popping up into my life when I barely feel alive…

I hate it when I forget the world while sending my reply to you.

I hate it when your reply is damn too short.

I hate it when I stare at the ceiling in the middle of the night waiting for your reply.

I hate it when there`s no reply from you.

And I hate myself for being so stupid to believe there`s a little hope that one day you`ll knock at my door.

Just like I did.

5 thoughts on “Unconditional love

Leave a Reply

